While you are online, you have a unique, temporary, session page that is deleted as soon as you log out (automatic logout takes place after 30 minutes of inactivity.).
We use temporary cookies that are stored as long as you are logged in. Exceptions are if you select automatic login. Then your username and password are stored in a cookie file between logins.
If you do not want to allow cookies to be stored on your computer, you can turn off the function in your browser settings. This also means that some features of our site will not work for you.